Board of Managers

John Finney, President - Humboldt Greg Holmvik, Vice President - Ada Jason Braaten, Treasurer - Badger LeRoy Ose, Secretary - Thief River Falls Bill Petersen - Middle River Roger Anderson - Hallock Linda Vavra - Donnelly

Staff Robert L. Sip, Executive Director Nikki Swenson, Executive Assistant

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE 2022 Regular Meetings

RED RIVER RETENTION AUTHORITY

The Red River Watershed Management Board (RRWMB) is a member of the Red River Retention Authority (RRRA) through a joint power's agreement with the Red River Joint Water Resource District in North Dakota. Several RRWMB Managers will be attending RRRA meetings in 2022 according to the attached schedule. Questions about the RRRA can be directed to Keith Weston, RRRA Executive Director via telephone at 701-356-6644 or by email at: rrra@ideaone.net

Changes to the RRRA schedule can be found at the RRRA website at: <u>https://www.redriverretentionauthority.net/</u>

geme

Questions about RRWMB attendance at RRRA regular meetings and special events can be directed to RRWMB staff at 218-784-9500 (main office telephone) or by emailing RRWMB Executive Director Robert Sip at: rob.sip@rrwmb.org

Robert L. Sip Executive Director Red River Watershed Management Board

NOTE - For individuals needing this information in an alternative format, please contact the RRWMB for assistance by calling the main office telephone number at 218-784-9500 or by emailing RRWMB Executive Director Robert Sip at: rob.sip@rrwmb.org



1120 28th Avenue North, Suite C - Fargo, ND 58102 - Phone: 701-356-6644

2022 RRRA Regular Meeting Date Schedule

March 16	10:00 a.m.	Cass County Highway Department West Fargo, North Dakota
June 15	9:00 a.m.	RRWMB conference room Ada, Minnestoa Joint RRWMB/RRJWRD tour to follow
September 14	10:00 a.m.	Cass County Highway Department West Fargo, North Dakota
December 14	10:00 a.m.	Cass County Highway Department West Fargo, North Dakota